Welcome! Find the very best Fifty Shades Fanfiction.

Hello, hello!

Well if you’re anything like me… you were not ready to be done with Christian and Ana after Fifty Shades Freed. This blog is here to help you find the best fanfiction out there. Believe me when I say I have read almost everything out there. Anything from a continuation of the story to Ana being 27 and Christian being 21 when they meet. These writers have taken the characters we love and brought them back to life in every way you can think of! I’ll be sharing the links to these stories as well as commentary on why I believe they’re the best. I do not own anything related to the Fifty Shades series written by E. L. James or any of the writers of the fanfiction. I’m simply a reader who wanted to bring all these stories together for fellow readers to enjoy!

Laters, Baby!

Standard

Leave a comment